Advanced Search
Didn't Find it? Click Here
Get Free Downloads
Bookmark This Site
Follow on Twitter
Follow on LinkedIn


Member Reviews Search Products   Product Listing
 

Reviewer: Kosta Efstathiou
Location:
Bio: The Krytic
40 years old from sunny California.
Married with 2 children.

I've had the entrepreneurial spirit since about 10 years old. We had a market in Burbank, CA where I worked. My 1st try was selling candy to other kids at school.

Later in high school I sold sports merchandise through mail order. For several years I dabbled in mail order, discovering all the scams and scumbags out to steal a buck.

In college I sold vitamins and merchandise from SMC. Then I became a "Reprint Rights Junkie." I collected it all. And when World Wide Web took off, I made the jump to "Resell Rights Junkie."

Through out the years I prospered and learned a lot. Now I am an Internet Entrepreneur with PLR, Master, Resell and Reprint Rights to 100's of eBooks and software products.

Let me know if my reviews are helpful. Prosper On!

Current work-in-progress:
The Best Freebies Online
"Our Name Says It All!"
http://www.thebestfreebiesonline.com/
kosta_efstathiou@thebestfreebiesonline.com
Reviewer Rank: 5
See All (66) reviews (1005 helpful votes)

All My websites:

The Best Freebies Online
Demo of

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Resource Report
By: Mike Filsaime
Category:
Review Title: Speed Past GO! Collect Your Resource!
Date Reviewed: March 10, 2007
Reviewer: Kosta Efstathiou 
Pros:
Giveaway Rights.

Cons:
Not his complete Rolodex.
No website or promotional materials.

Bottom Line:
It's a good collection of 70+ resources covering almost every topic an internet market has or will use in their successful business. Great for everyone except the over season salted internet marketing Deity.
Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

392 of 779 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Expert Guide To Organizing Internet Marketing Information
By: Alex Goodall
Category:
Review Title: Organize Your Success
Date Reviewed: March 16, 2007
Reviewer: Kosta Efstathiou 
Pros:
Giveaway Rights.
eBook graphics included.
Register as an affiliate to receive the promotional tools.
Can be customized.
FREE: 39 Videos Of Easy Web Design Tricks.

Cons:
A few misspellings (No Big! Might be the “Queens English”)

Bottom Line:
Since most of us have or will have 1000’s of articles, eBooks, scripts and software, I suggest a quick read to help you get it all under control, IF you don’t have your own system already.

My downloads are listed in an Excel Spreadsheet with numerous category headings. And I keep every thing in separate product named folders on the 1st level of a hard drive partition. I also use symbols at the end of the folder names that identify the “Rights” of each product.
Add Comment  |  Read (1) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Forgotten Secret of the Ancient Greeks
By: Father Dave
Category:
Review Title: Free Chapter To His Main eBook
Date Reviewed: May 12, 2007
Reviewer: Kosta Efstathiou 
Pros:
Resell Rights.

Cons:
No website or promotional tools included.

Bottom Line:
It's a nice article about building self-esteem with a fight club that also keeps kids clean and out of trouble.


Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

407 of 797 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: 10 PLR Ebooks
By: Peter Iremo
Category:
Review Title: Grab, Edit, Customize And Market! ASAP!
Date Reviewed: May 14, 2007
Reviewer: Kosta Efstathiou 
Pros:
Master Private Label Rights.
Website and promotional tools included.

Cons:
Editing the eBooks graphics requires some skill and Photoshop 6.0 (or better) or a comparable graphics program.

Bottom Line:
Snatch them up. You get the following completely editable eBooks:

· Beating The Beast Goldmine - 62 pages
· Exploding Your Sales - 42 pages
· Unlimited Customers Goldmine - 76 pages
· Google AdSense A-to-Z - 16 pages
· Affiliate Marketing A-to-Z -21 pages
· Mailing List Cash Extraction Goldmine - 79 pages
· eBook Creation For The Illiterate - 79 pages
· Pay Per Click Marketing A-to-Z - 15 pages
· eZine Marketing A-to-Z - 20 Pages
· eMail Marketing A-to-Z - 20 Pages
Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     





Latest Blog Posts & Reviews
Social KickStart v2
21 Sep 2018, 5:24 am

The post Social KickStart v2 appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
Wish Inspector Deal
18 Jun 2018, 9:05 pm

A new powerful new Wish.com product research software designed to save you hundreds of hours of searching for getting the best selling products into your eCommerce store FAST!   A new powerful new Wish.com product research software designed to save you hundreds of hours of searching for getting the best selling products into your eCommerce […]

The post Wish Inspector Deal appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
Private Negotiated Deals
13 May 2018, 7:25 pm

Tired of paying monthly fees? Here’s a handful of the lifetime & other discounted deals you’ll only find here:​BleuPage Agency (usually $1,199) - now $97 lifetime CONVERTRI (USUALLY $59-199/MO) - now $297/YEARDropified (usually $99/mo) - NOW $997 lifetime Email Dyno (usually $17/mo) - NOW $97 lifetime  Word Recon (usually $37/mo) - now $297 lifetime Webinar JEO - […]

The post Private Negotiated Deals appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
WP Compress
7 May 2018, 10:21 am

The FASTEST, EASIEST and now MOST AFFORDABLE way to speed up your WordPress Websites. Optimize 2500 Images for FREE! The FASTEST, EASIEST and now MOST AFFORDABLE way to speed up your WordPress Websites. Optimize 2500 Images for FREE!

The post WP Compress appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
LetSpin
6 Apr 2018, 10:24 am

The post LetSpin appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
 

Recommended Sites
 Zero to Hero (Transform Your Business)
 Get this Multi-Million Dollar Swipe Library
 12 Passive Income Stream Strategies
 The Ultimate Checklists Collection
 Become a Self Improvement Guru
 190+ Lead Magnets You Can Use
 'Done-For-You' List Building & Funnels
 Premium White Label Licensing
 Checkout Our Favorite Marketing Tools
 Get the Best Deals w/Bonuses
 Our Expert Reviews & Comparisons

Member Testimonial's
Hi Jeremy!

The following statements are filling up my email box!

"You've made a commission!"
"You've made a commission!"
"You've made a commission!"

Excellent conversion rate and offer! People love it, we love it.
It's a win-win-win deal!

Thanks,
Mike Mograbi
http://www.imnewswatch.com/
 
Thanks Jeremy!

You've put together the best collection of resellable software
and ebooks on the planet.

Anyone without a product or service of their own can now start a business on the Internet in a snap!
Jim Daniels
http://www.ezWebBusinessBuilder.com
 




Get Started
Free Members
Silver Members
Gold Members
Resources
Legal
Members Login
Copyright 2018, SureFireWealth Inc. and SureFireWealth.com All Rights Reserved


Developed & Maintained by SK Technologies.