Advanced Search
Didn't Find it? Click Here
Get Free Downloads
Bookmark This Site
Follow on Twitter
Follow on LinkedIn


Member Reviews Search Products   Product Listing
 

Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason
Location:
Bio: Jeremy has been around business all of his life and grew up in an entrepreneurial family. His father has had his own business for over twenty-five years and Jeremy assisted with the day to day operations of the family business while he was growing up. This environment helped Jeremy to decide to take the path to financial independence as a self-employed/business owner rather than work for someone else his entire life.

Jeremy traveled overseas a great deal, especially throughout asia in the early 90's and eventually decided to settle down in Japan. He and his wife both quit their 'regular' jobs in the spring of 1997 to fullfill their dreams of running their own business. Through hard work, determination and faith they have been successful and their business has seen continual growth despite a recession in the Japanese economy since then.

Jeremy says, "Doing business in Japan has really opened my eyes to customer service and the way people should be treated. Japanese have the utmost respect for customers, as should all businesses. There is a saying in Japanese - "Okyakusama wa kami sama desu", which literally means "Customers are Gods". If you think about this, it is very true as without customers, we'd have no business. Take care of your customers and they'll take care of you by remaining loyal lifelong customers and recommend your business to their friends and family."

In addition to traditional offline businesses, Jeremy has also had extensive experience with offline and online MLM companies. He worked very closely for a few years in the mid 90's with a top marketer and distributor in a very large network marketing company who helped open the door to Japan for their products. While Jeremy prefers working and building traditional businesses, that experience was invaluable to help him improve his people and sales skills which are both important requirements for any business to succeed.

Whereas the Gislasons' offline business has been good to them, they realized that the only way true financial freedom and retirement is to have a substantial amount of continual passive income every month and the potential of the Internet to do just that. After over a year of trials and errors trying to establish an online presence, Jeremy finally got the break he'd been looking for.

He met a man by the name of Darryl Graham, CEO and founder of ISORegister, Inc. in February of 2003. After corresponding with Darryl for a few weeks it became clear that they both had similar goals, morals and ideas. Jeremy soon became a company advisor and worked with the team at at ISORegister.com for 2 years before venturing out on his own.

He launched the flagship site SureFireWealth.com in Jan. 2005 and has been expanding since. He also works with copywriters, the best programmers and marketers on a day to day basis such as Simon Hodgkinson in order to provide the best services and products possible to you.

These sites include SureFireWealth.com , ViralTrafficListBuilder.com , SavingYourTime.com , LearningToEarnOnline.com , ResellMasterCourse.com , BigSeminarsAudio.com, ElistSecrets.com and has several other websites in development.

Simon Hodgkinson and Jeremy Gislason have partnered to create such websites as MarketingMainEvent.com , MarketingMainEvent2.com , Audio.MarketingMainEvent2.com , MarketingExplosion.com , and MarketingMainEvent3.com and CoolMarketer.com - launching in 2007 plus more sites on schedule for launch summer/fall of 2007.

Jeremy and his wife currently live in Japan raising three boys whom they love and cherish. Jeremy enjoys spending time with his family when he's not working. He also is an avid reader and tries to read at least one book a week mainly on business, marketing, and self-development. He also studies Japanese as much as he can in his 'free time' and practices the Japanese martial art of Aikido.
Reviewer Rank: 6
See All (55) reviews (2049 helpful votes)

All My websites:

Powerful List Building Tactics
Explode Your Traffic, Explode Your Sales, Explode Your Business
Marketing Main Event 3
Secret Audio Sessions
Training eCourses to Earn More Online
Video Training Courses
Joint Ventures, Product Launches and Traffic
Get More Traffic

401 of 791 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Resource Report
By: Mike Filsaime
Category:
Review Title: Interesting Strategy
Date Reviewed: March 09, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
The report itself is a list of tools Mike uses and his comments for each one.

While it's good to see the pros and cons and Mike has experience using all these tools, many of these are pretty common and some are also on the SFW Cool Tools page.

Good list for a newbie to use but for an experienced marketer I'd say it could've used more meat. Maybe results that he got using these tools and case studies etc. would have been helpful.

In addition, 90% of these are just tools, not resources such as programmers, copyrighters, lawyers, JV brokers, Affiliate managers, SEO experts and other services you might want to hire out on contract basis.

I did find the fulfillment resources useful.

This is a good way for you to study marketing tactics though. Sign up and go through the process, also notice the links used in the report itself.

Take notes:) (You will also see why so many marketers are promoting this report after you sign up.)

What do you all think about this one?
Add Comment  |  Read (2) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: DNS Tools
By: DNSstuff, LLC
Category:
Review Title: Awesome Research Tool
Date Reviewed: March 09, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
This is a great site I use often to research and test my own sites.
Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

402 of 794 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Expert Guide To Organizing Internet Marketing Information
By: Alex Goodall
Category:
Review Title: Excellent Organization Ideas
Date Reviewed: March 16, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
I got to talking with Alex Goodall a few months back as he is a SFW member and had some ideas on how to help people organize the over 500 and growing products they can download at SFW.

He showed me his IM Index Map system and it looks like a very useful tool for organizing your downloads.

Alex certainly knows how to organize things and has some great tips in his ebook for you.

Running your business efficiently requires being able to locate whatever you need as quickly as you can so in order not to waste time.

I think this book will help you to become more organized with the hopes you will get your business to run smoother and more efficiently.
Add Comment  |  Read (1) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Ultimate Recipe Book Collection
Category:
Review Title: I Got Hungry On This One...
Date Reviewed: March 16, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
Reading through all these mouth watering reciepes got me a tad hungry.:) You could cook a new dish every day for the next year with this collection!

And as far as resell right packages go, this is one of the best collection of recipes I've found to date that allows resell rights.

Simon Hodgkinson did a supurb job of backing this up and ready for you to resell and profit from.

Add Comment  |  Read (1) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: Valentines Day Recipes
Category:
Review Title: Great recipes
Date Reviewed: March 28, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
If you like to cook up sweet things this is a book for you.

Pages and pages of delicious sounding recipes in here. (Be aware of the extra poundage that could be added to your waistline though).

I was amazed at some of the recipes in here, pick one out for your sweetheard next Valentine's day. :)
Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

398 of 788 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: Private Label Ebook Pack
By: Edmund Loh
Category:
Review Title: Good topics
Date Reviewed: March 28, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
All four of these topics are in demand - Affiliate Tactics, PC Security, Online Dating and Social Networking.

Do a little research on these topics yourself then edit the word docs to make your own content.

Best thing to do with PLR content is to edit at least 50% of it and make it unique. Then use it on your website or create new products etc.
Add Comment  |  Read (1) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Complete Gardener's Reference Library
Category:
Review Title: Gardeners delight
Date Reviewed: April 12, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
Great package of very niche products related to gardening.

Perfect if you have a green thumb while also giving you money earning potenial to sell these or use as bonuses etc for your own products.

Great products to recommend if you have a gardening related site.
Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     





Latest Blog Posts & Reviews
Social KickStart v2
21 Sep 2018, 5:24 am

The post Social KickStart v2 appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
Wish Inspector Deal
18 Jun 2018, 9:05 pm

A new powerful new Wish.com product research software designed to save you hundreds of hours of searching for getting the best selling products into your eCommerce store FAST!   A new powerful new Wish.com product research software designed to save you hundreds of hours of searching for getting the best selling products into your eCommerce […]

The post Wish Inspector Deal appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
Private Negotiated Deals
13 May 2018, 7:25 pm

Tired of paying monthly fees? Here’s a handful of the lifetime & other discounted deals you’ll only find here:​BleuPage Agency (usually $1,199) - now $97 lifetime CONVERTRI (USUALLY $59-199/MO) - now $297/YEARDropified (usually $99/mo) - NOW $997 lifetime Email Dyno (usually $17/mo) - NOW $97 lifetime  Word Recon (usually $37/mo) - now $297 lifetime Webinar JEO - […]

The post Private Negotiated Deals appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
WP Compress
7 May 2018, 10:21 am

The FASTEST, EASIEST and now MOST AFFORDABLE way to speed up your WordPress Websites. Optimize 2500 Images for FREE! The FASTEST, EASIEST and now MOST AFFORDABLE way to speed up your WordPress Websites. Optimize 2500 Images for FREE!

The post WP Compress appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
LetSpin
6 Apr 2018, 10:24 am

The post LetSpin appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
 

Recommended Sites
 Zero to Hero (Transform Your Business)
 Get this Multi-Million Dollar Swipe Library
 12 Passive Income Stream Strategies
 The Ultimate Checklists Collection
 Become a Self Improvement Guru
 190+ Lead Magnets You Can Use
 'Done-For-You' List Building & Funnels
 Premium White Label Licensing
 Checkout Our Favorite Marketing Tools
 Get the Best Deals w/Bonuses
 Our Expert Reviews & Comparisons

Member Testimonial's
It is said that the suit makes the man, well when you are dealing with an online business it can be said that the man makes the site.

I have known Jeremy Gislason, the owner of SureFireWealth.com for over 3 years and I can honestly say that I have never known anyone with more ambition, drive, honesty, integrity or overall knowledge of the Internet.

Jeremy has put together a service that you will benefit with in more than just financial ways. He gives you his insight, knowledge, and the products he has put together for you are hands down the best!

Whether you are just starting out or you are a seasoned veteran, I highly
recommend that you get what Jeremy has to offer and follow his direction and advice. I have been online since 1999 and run a variety of profitable sites, but you will only see my testimonial on one site and that is for Jeremy.

I do not take testimonials lightly or throw my words of endorsement around for my benefit like the good ole boy network does. I give Jeremy and SureFireWealth my personal endorsement because I know he will over deliver and over serve his customers and he will help guide you in the direction of profit faster than anyone or anything else you can do.
Darryl Graham
http://www.ISORegister.com
 
I just wanted to send a quick thank you for all the time, effort and work you put into this site.

SureFireWealth was one of the first sites I signed up for when I started learning about making money online and is always the one I go back to when I need advice, products or inspiration.

Once again, thank you.

All the best,
Mark Greenway
http://www.fastwealthinfo.com
 




Get Started
Free Members
Silver Members
Gold Members
Resources
Legal
Members Login
Copyright 2018, SureFireWealth Inc. and SureFireWealth.com All Rights Reserved


Developed & Maintained by SK Technologies.