Advanced Search
Get Free Downloads
Bookmark This Site
Follow on Twitter
Follow on LinkedIn


Member Reviews Search Products   Product Listing
 

Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason
Location:
Bio: Jeremy has been around business all of his life and grew up in an entrepreneurial family. His father has had his own business for over twenty-five years and Jeremy assisted with the day to day operations of the family business while he was growing up. This environment helped Jeremy to decide to take the path to financial independence as a self-employed/business owner rather than work for someone else his entire life.

Jeremy traveled overseas a great deal, especially throughout asia in the early 90's and eventually decided to settle down in Japan. He and his wife both quit their 'regular' jobs in the spring of 1997 to fullfill their dreams of running their own business. Through hard work, determination and faith they have been successful and their business has seen continual growth despite a recession in the Japanese economy since then.

Jeremy says, "Doing business in Japan has really opened my eyes to customer service and the way people should be treated. Japanese have the utmost respect for customers, as should all businesses. There is a saying in Japanese - "Okyakusama wa kami sama desu", which literally means "Customers are Gods". If you think about this, it is very true as without customers, we'd have no business. Take care of your customers and they'll take care of you by remaining loyal lifelong customers and recommend your business to their friends and family."

In addition to traditional offline businesses, Jeremy has also had extensive experience with offline and online MLM companies. He worked very closely for a few years in the mid 90's with a top marketer and distributor in a very large network marketing company who helped open the door to Japan for their products. While Jeremy prefers working and building traditional businesses, that experience was invaluable to help him improve his people and sales skills which are both important requirements for any business to succeed.

Whereas the Gislasons' offline business has been good to them, they realized that the only way true financial freedom and retirement is to have a substantial amount of continual passive income every month and the potential of the Internet to do just that. After over a year of trials and errors trying to establish an online presence, Jeremy finally got the break he'd been looking for.

He met a man by the name of Darryl Graham, CEO and founder of ISORegister, Inc. in February of 2003. After corresponding with Darryl for a few weeks it became clear that they both had similar goals, morals and ideas. Jeremy soon became a company advisor and worked with the team at at ISORegister.com for 2 years before venturing out on his own.

He launched the flagship site SureFireWealth.com in Jan. 2005 and has been expanding since. He also works with copywriters, the best programmers and marketers on a day to day basis such as Simon Hodgkinson in order to provide the best services and products possible to you.

These sites include SureFireWealth.com , ViralTrafficListBuilder.com , SavingYourTime.com , LearningToEarnOnline.com , ResellMasterCourse.com , BigSeminarsAudio.com, ElistSecrets.com and has several other websites in development.

Simon Hodgkinson and Jeremy Gislason have partnered to create such websites as MarketingMainEvent.com , MarketingMainEvent2.com , Audio.MarketingMainEvent2.com , MarketingExplosion.com , and MarketingMainEvent3.com and CoolMarketer.com - launching in 2007 plus more sites on schedule for launch summer/fall of 2007.

Jeremy and his wife currently live in Japan raising three boys whom they love and cherish. Jeremy enjoys spending time with his family when he's not working. He also is an avid reader and tries to read at least one book a week mainly on business, marketing, and self-development. He also studies Japanese as much as he can in his 'free time' and practices the Japanese martial art of Aikido.
Reviewer Rank: 6
See All (55) reviews (2539 helpful votes)

All My websites:

Powerful List Building Tactics
Explode Your Traffic, Explode Your Sales, Explode Your Business
Marketing Main Event 3
Secret Audio Sessions
Training eCourses to Earn More Online
Video Training Courses
Joint Ventures, Product Launches and Traffic
Get More Traffic

506 of 896 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Resource Report
By: Mike Filsaime
Category:
Review Title: Interesting Strategy
Date Reviewed: March 09, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
The report itself is a list of tools Mike uses and his comments for each one.

While it's good to see the pros and cons and Mike has experience using all these tools, many of these are pretty common and some are also on the SFW Cool Tools page.

Good list for a newbie to use but for an experienced marketer I'd say it could've used more meat. Maybe results that he got using these tools and case studies etc. would have been helpful.

In addition, 90% of these are just tools, not resources such as programmers, copyrighters, lawyers, JV brokers, Affiliate managers, SEO experts and other services you might want to hire out on contract basis.

I did find the fulfillment resources useful.

This is a good way for you to study marketing tactics though. Sign up and go through the process, also notice the links used in the report itself.

Take notes:) (You will also see why so many marketers are promoting this report after you sign up.)

What do you all think about this one?
Add Comment  |  Read (2) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: DNS Tools
By: DNSstuff, LLC
Category:
Review Title: Awesome Research Tool
Date Reviewed: March 09, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
This is a great site I use often to research and test my own sites.
Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

513 of 905 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Expert Guide To Organizing Internet Marketing Information
By: Alex Goodall
Category:
Review Title: Excellent Organization Ideas
Date Reviewed: March 16, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
I got to talking with Alex Goodall a few months back as he is a SFW member and had some ideas on how to help people organize the over 500 and growing products they can download at SFW.

He showed me his IM Index Map system and it looks like a very useful tool for organizing your downloads.

Alex certainly knows how to organize things and has some great tips in his ebook for you.

Running your business efficiently requires being able to locate whatever you need as quickly as you can so in order not to waste time.

I think this book will help you to become more organized with the hopes you will get your business to run smoother and more efficiently.
Add Comment  |  Read (1) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

119 of 119 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Ultimate Recipe Book Collection
Category:
Review Title: I Got Hungry On This One...
Date Reviewed: March 16, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
Reading through all these mouth watering reciepes got me a tad hungry.:) You could cook a new dish every day for the next year with this collection!

And as far as resell right packages go, this is one of the best collection of recipes I've found to date that allows resell rights.

Simon Hodgkinson did a supurb job of backing this up and ready for you to resell and profit from.

Add Comment  |  Read (1) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: Valentines Day Recipes
Category:
Review Title: Great recipes
Date Reviewed: March 28, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
If you like to cook up sweet things this is a book for you.

Pages and pages of delicious sounding recipes in here. (Be aware of the extra poundage that could be added to your waistline though).

I was amazed at some of the recipes in here, pick one out for your sweetheard next Valentine's day. :)
Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

549 of 939 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: Private Label Ebook Pack
By: Edmund Loh
Category:
Review Title: Good topics
Date Reviewed: March 28, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
All four of these topics are in demand - Affiliate Tactics, PC Security, Online Dating and Social Networking.

Do a little research on these topics yourself then edit the word docs to make your own content.

Best thing to do with PLR content is to edit at least 50% of it and make it unique. Then use it on your website or create new products etc.
Add Comment  |  Read (1) Comments  |  Was this review helpful to you?     

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Product Reviewed: The Complete Gardener's Reference Library
Category:
Review Title: Gardeners delight
Date Reviewed: April 12, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Gislason 
Great package of very niche products related to gardening.

Perfect if you have a green thumb while also giving you money earning potenial to sell these or use as bonuses etc for your own products.

Great products to recommend if you have a gardening related site.
Add Comment  |  Was this review helpful to you?     





Latest Blog Posts & Reviews

PerkZilla has leveled up in a big way! If you have been (or want in on) getting more free traffic, building bigger lists and leveraging micro influencers for monster growth, then we have some good news for you – It is now even easier with the new changes to PerkZilla… Get the scoop on the […]

The post PerkZilla Update: A Year In The Making! appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More

Genius Lander is rolling out the big guns with it's newest updates...Earlier this year the team at Promote Labs  publicly announced that they were developing some game changing, upgrades to their already incredible software platform called 'Genius Lander' Genius Lander has already revolutionized the way people create LANDING PAGES and BUILD LISTS. It blew the minds […]

The post GeniusLander Update: Phase One Is Done! appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More

I love PromoteLabs and the products they produce. ProductDyno is another excellent product from PromoteLabs. I’ve been using it for the past several months and I can’t say enough good things about it. Not only has it saved me time but has helped me streamline my business. In typical PromoteLabs fashion, it’s a solid product […]

The post Good Products – Great Support appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More

I have been consistently impressed with outstanding customer service I have received from the Promotelabs team. The products are always great but it’s really the customer service that shines brightly over the rest of the industry. Justice Whitethorn I have been consistently impressed with outstanding customer service I have received from the Promotelabs team. The […]

The post Best Customer Support in the Industry appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
Amazing Support
22 Jan 2019, 12:25 am

Honestly, I’ve never really believed in customer service. I always thought that sellers forget about you once the have your money but that’s not true here. I had an issue that has been bothering me for some time and they’ve sacrificed their time and energy just to make me happy. A stranger they have never […]

The post Amazing Support appeared first on PromoteLabs Blog.

... Read More
 

Recommended Sites
 Business Pass VIP
 The 'Level Up' Business System
 Premium White Label Licensing
 Become a Self Improvement Guru
 200+ Lead Magnets You Can Use
 'Done-For-You' List Building & Funnels
 Ebooks in 60 Seconds! Watch This
 Checkout Our Favorite Marketing Tools

Member Testimonial's
I don't know why I keep looking for answers and buying the "latest greatest" thing on the planet. You have graciously provided us with all the tools we need to be successful on the internet.

Thanks for jump starting my business.

P.S. I did not have a good photo so I'm submitting a logo. It's an idea I'm working on. vmothr.org
Daniel Conduff
http://www.dba2020.com
 
Jeremy,

Your site is a fantastic resource for people who are serious about building their internet business. The quality and quantity of downloads, ebooks, software and templates is staggering!

I have been telling my members about your site and will continue to make sure they take advantage of your library.

Thanks for providing such a wealth of information. I know many people are going to incrementally multiply their income as a result of being
a member at SureFireWealth.com.
Joel Comm
http://www.adsense-secrets.com
 




Get Started
Free Members
Silver Members
Gold Members
Recommended
Legal
Member Login
Copyright 2019, SureFireWealth Inc. and SureFireWealth.com All Rights Reserved


Developed & Maintained by SK Technologies.